Cynghorwyr / Councillors


Cysylltwch trwy’r Clerc/Contact through the Clerk


D Idriswyn Roberts (

Elfed Williams

Dewi Gwyn

Owain Evans

Selwyn Hughes

Nia Jones

Alun Mummery

Llinos Roberts


Drwy barhau i ddefnyddio'r wefan, rydych chi'n cytuno i ddefnyddio cwcis. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.